View Logins / System Shutdown Article

View Logins / System Shutdown Article

    Tutorial Link

Video Link

Purpose:  During System Maintenance, System Managers are the only users allowed in the system. The System Admin can disconnect all users, with a 3-min warning, that are currently connected to the application.